Our Team

Stephen Bullock

President

sbullock@ironoakservices.com

Joey Elawadi

Vice President

joeye@ironoakservices.com

Ryan Faler

Vice President of Business Development

rfaler@ironoakservices.com

Jessica Bullock

Controller

jbullock@ironoakservices.com

Jeff Cole

Branch Manager – Bossier City, LA

jcole@ironoakservices.com

Mac Elliott

Corporate Admin

melliott@ironoakservices.com

Jonathan Glasscock

Sales

jglasscock@ironoakservices.com

Tyler Johnston

Branch Manager – West Monroe, LA

Tjohnston@ironoakservices.com

Jonathon Kennedy

Sales

jkennedy@ironoakservices.com

Jessica Lawrence

Operations

jlawrence@ironoakservices.com


Top